Fire & EMS Committee

This Committee was formed via Ordinance 2023-12 on July 5, 2023. The duty of this  Committee is to serve as an advisory board on budgetary matters related to the annual Cedarburg Fire Department Budget. The Committee is made up of six (6) members in total. Two members of the Town of Cedarburg Board of Supervisors, two members of the City of Cedarburg Common Council, and two resident members - one  resident from the City of Cedarburg and one resident from the Town of Cedarburg will make up the Committee.

Town Board Member

Larry Lechner

1853 Stoneridge Lane, Grafton, WI 53024

Phone: (414) 870-8016

Town Board Member

Wayne Pipkorn

8871 Bridge Street, Cedarburg, WI 53012

Phone: (262) 355-5049

 Town Resident Member

 Don Borgwardt

300 Stonefield Drive, Cedarburg, WI 53012

Phone: (262) 377-5978

City Council Member

Patricia Thome

N68W5760 Bridge Commons Court

Phone: (262) 377-7154

City Council Member

Robert Simpson

W62 N326 Hanover Avenue

Phone: (262) 689-6090

City Resident Member

Scott Gonwa

N72 W7405 Beech Street

Phone: (414) 531-9061